Agenda Item 5

Climate Change, Economy and Development Transitional Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Tim Huggan, Dianne Hurst, Douglas Johnson, Mark Jones, Barbara Masters, Abtisam Mohamed, Chris Rosling-Josephs, Martin Smith and Paul Turpin

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Neale Gibson.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Mark Jones be appointed as Chair and Councillor Barbara Masters be appointed as Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF FUTURE MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED That meetings of the Committee be held as and when required on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank